top of page

Upcoming Events

Grange Meeting

Ware Grange Hall.jpeg

Monday, February 19 at 7pm

Ware Grange meets on the third Monday of most months. Our program for the night will be a Virtual meeting about books and libraries. Contact the Secretary for a link to join the meeting.

Grange Meeting

Ware Grange Hall.jpeg

Monday, April 15 at 7pm

Ware Grange meets on the third Monday of most months. Our program for the night will be an argricultural night. 

Grange Meeting

Ware Grange Hall.jpeg

Monday, June 17 at 7pm

Ware Grange meets on the third Monday of most months. Our program for the night will be election of officers. 

Grange Meeting

Ware Grange Hall.jpeg

Monday, August 19 at 7pm

Ware Grange meets on the third Monday of most months. It will be a brief business meeting followed by set up for the fair. 

Grange Meeting

Ware Grange Hall.jpeg

Monday, September 9 at 7pm

Please note the change of date from the usual time. Our program for the night will be Installation of Officers.

Grange Meeting

Ware Grange Hall.jpeg

Monday, March 18 at 7pm

Ware Grange meets on the third Monday of most months. Our program for the night will be a virtual meeting with a Virtual Escape Room game. Contact the Secretary for a link to join the meeting.

Grange Meeting

Ware Grange Hall.jpeg

Monday, May 20 at 7pm

Ware Grange meets on the third Monday of most months. Our program for the night will be about protecting our bees. 

Grange Meeting

Ware Grange Hall.jpeg

Monday, July 15 at 7pm

Ware Grange meets on the third Monday of most months. Our program for the night will be about Jello.

Annual Ware Grange Fair

Ware Grange Hall.jpeg

Friday, August 23, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

For more information on our annual Ware Grange fair, visit our fair page

bottom of page